Management Team

 
Joining the family business in 1992, Albert is currently President of the organization. In this role, he oversees the company's strategic operations including sales and marketing. During his tenure, Albert has focused on expanding Aldo Design Group's commercial and residential divisions, including its vast network of homebuilders which the company delivers turn-key flooring solutions to. As a result, the company has significantly grown, offering a broad range of flooring solutions as well as all types of home furnishings.

Albert is a member of the World Flooring Association, National Home Builders Association, New Jersey Builders Association, and K. Hovnanian Northeast Region Trade Partner Council. He received a BS in Business Administration from St. Johns University.
 
Joining the family business in 1992, Aldo Jr. is currently President and Retail Operations and Labor Services. In this role, he oversees the company's Showroom and Design Center in Carteret, N.J... Additionally, he directs Aldo Design Group's kitchen and bath operation and facilitates the design, and renovation services. During his tenure, Aldo Design Group has significantly grown, expanding the company's traditional flooring products and services to include a broad range of home and interior design furnishings along with complete renovation services.

Aldo Jr. is a member of the World Flooring Association and Nofma Organization. He attended Montclair University.
 
Lenny joined Aldo Design Group in 1999, where he manages the company's Commercial Division. During his tenure at the company, Lenny has been instrumental in growing the commercial division and expanding its network of builder customers. Lenny has a strong background in engineering and construction management. Prior to Aldo Design Group, he worked for Conti Enterprises, one of the leading providers of construction services, and Foster Wheeler, a global engineering and construction company.

He was also involved in his family's contracting business, Nicaretta Construction. Lenny received a BS in Engineering from NJIT.
 
Peter joined Aldo Design Group in 2008 with over 20 years of experience in the home building industry. Having worked in a range of capacities at K. Hovnanian Homes, Peter was the director of homeowner service and responsible for managing the Quality Standard Inspections and the Customer Care department for the company's New Jersey New York Hudson Valley Division.

In his current role as Director of Operations, Peter is responsible for the company's Operations, Peter is responsible for improving and maintaining operational efficiencies and budgets, Operations objectives and strategy. Oversees all operations functions, including installation coordination, scheduling, customer care department, warehouse and distribution.
 
Aldo Carpets Inc
 
 
 
Lenny Nicaretta
 
Senior of Commercial Division
 
(732) 510-2401
 
Lenny.Nicaretta@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Rich Sudimack
 
Sales Associate
 
(201) 388-4762
 
Richard.Sudimack@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Josy Gunther
 
Designer / Sales
 
(732) 510-2427
 
Josy.Gunther@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Barbara Cartagena
 
Receptionist
 
(732) 969-9699
 
Lenny.Nicaretta@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Blanca Ramos
 
Lead Order Entry
 
(732) 969-9699
 
Blanca.Ramos@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
 
 
Albert Benavides
 
President
 
(732) 510-2402
 
Albert.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
Aldo Benavides Jr.
 
President
 
(732) 510-2403
 
Aldo.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
Kyle Rems
 
Controller
 
(732) 969-9699
 
Kyle.Rems@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
Alex Benavides
 
Purchasing
 
(732) 510-2409
 
Albert.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
Albert Benavides Jr.
 
Sales
 
(732) 969-9699
 
Albert.BenavidesJR@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
 
 
Peter E. Liggieri
 
Director of Operations
 
(732) 510-2418
 
Peter.Liggieri@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Patty Figueiredo
 
Scheduler / Customer Care
 
(732) 510-2406
 
Lenny.Nicaretta@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Mark Duffy
 
Field Quality Supervisor
 
(732) 259-1065
 
Mark.Duffy@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Scott Como
 
Warehouse Manager
 
(732) 510-2414
 
Scott.Como@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Jaime Pastor
 
(Lead)
 
Jaime.Pastor@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Request an In-Home Estimate

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured Brands