Contact us

Questions? Fill out the form below or call us today!

 
ADDRESS
35 Hayward Ave, Carteret, NJ 07008
PHONE
(888) 265-2536
HOURS
Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Evenings and Saturdays’ by Appointment Only
Sun: CLOSED
 
Schedule Your Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
Aldo Carpets Inc
 
 
Lenny Nicaretta
Senior of Commercial Division
(732) 510-2401
Lenny.Nicaretta@aldodesigngroup.com
Rich Sudimack
Sales Associate
(201) 388-4762
Richard.Sudimack@aldodesigngroup.com
Josy Gunther
Designer / Sales
(732) 510-2427
Josy.Gunther@aldodesigngroup.com
Barbara Cartagena
Receptionist
(732) 969-9699
Barbara.Cartagena@aldodesigngroup.com
Blanca Ramos
Lead Order Entry
(732) 969-9699
Blanca.Ramos@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
Albert Benavides
President
(732) 510-2402
Albert.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Aldo Benavides Jr.
President
(732) 510-2403
Aldo.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Kyle Rems
Controller
(732) 969-9699
Kyle.Rems@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Alex Benavides
Purchasing
(732) 510-2409
Alex.Benavides@aldodesigngroup.com
 
Albert Benavides Jr.
Sales
(732) 969-9699
Albert.BenavidesJR@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
Peter E. Liggieri
Director of Operations
(732) 510-2418
Peter.Liggieri@aldodesigngroup.com
Patty Figueiredo
Scheduler / Customer Care
(732) 510-2406
Patty.Figueiredo@aldodesigngroup.com
Mark Duffy
Field Quality Supervisor
(732) 259-1065
Mark.Duffy@aldodesigngroup.com
Scott Como
Warehouse Manager
(732) 510-2414
Scott.Como@aldodesigngroup.com
Jaime Pastor
(Lead)
Jaime.Pastor@aldodesigngroup.com
 
 
 
 

Featured Brands